Wow, some nice words from Singapore!

Poppynails

Recently, I was sent some products from a local blogshop (more information after this). They were the Lumos base and top coats, as well as a cuticle oil, all of which were from a brand called Famous Names. I have here today a review of the cuticle oil. My only bottle of cuticle oil before this was the CND Solar Oil that I bought on my last trip to the US. I have always been vaguely satisfied with it because it was my first oil and I didn’t know what to expect. But after trying this Dadi’ Oil from Famous Names, I must say that it really is so much better than the CND oil.

Before you go on though, I must warn you that you will see some gross pictures of my toes. I have very dry toes and I don’t really go for pedicures or do anything about…

View original post 345 more words

About jimsnailblog

I am passionate about business, especially the Professional Beauty Industry and the Wine business.
This entry was posted in Professional Nail Business. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

