The IBX Nail Strengthener Revolution Takes Hold in the US

Just received this…IBX truly is a nail revolution!

Hello, Linda..

I was privileged to take your informative IBX class a couple of months ago in Pasadena. My nails were a mess. You examined my hands and advised me not to wear gel polish until my deformed nails straightened out. I took your advice.

I’m delighted to tell you that, with the help of IBX, my nails have not only resumed their natural, flatter contour instead of the impossible C-curve I’d been forcing on them with the gel, the IBX I’ve been applying once a week has worked wonders on restoring the damage caused by all those years of gels. They’re smooth again, growing out nicely, and are strong like they never were before.

I’ve become such an advocate for IBX. I’m living proof.

Best regards, and thank you again for your communications, your instruction, and your marvelous products.

-=- Paula Morris

About jimsnailblog

I am passionate about business, especially the Professional Beauty Industry and the Wine business.
This entry was posted in Professional Nail Business. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to The IBX Nail Strengthener Revolution Takes Hold in the US

  1. William Botts says:

    Terrific validation. Bill

  2. Tracy Anne Shelverton says:

    great blog

    Op 2-6-2016 om 19:13 schreef jimsnailblog: > WordPress.com > jimsnailblog posted: “Just received this…IBX truly is a nail > revolution! Hello, Linda.. I was privileged to take your informative > IBX class a couple of months ago in Pasadena. My nails were a mess. > You examined my hands and advised me not to wear gel polish until my de” >

  3. jimsnailblog says:

    So excited to see IBX changing people’s lives!

  4. Reblogged this on switchfunky and commented:
    Awesome endorsement of IBX from Famous Names

  5. Perfect endorsement of a ground breaking professional nail product. IBX is fast becoming ” top of the list” of Nail Pro’s must have products.

  6. caroldnord@aol.com says:

    That’s so cool!!!

  7. Lots of beneficial info and terrific article also.
    I have currently registered for your blog as well as I am bookmarking it for future reference.
    Many thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

